Select Page

Find a Program Manager

< Back to:
Home > Find a Program Manager

Mark Kempf

VP of Business Development

2620 Deep Well Ranch Rd
Prescott, AZ 86301
858-750-8710

markk@cp-techusa.com

Business Development

Brian Knight

Director of Business Development

2620 Deep Well Ranch Rd
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-239-4241

briank@cp-techusa.com

Matthew Consunji

Sales Engineer
2620 Deep Well Ranch Rd
Prescott, AZ 86301
858-282-6316

matthewc@cp-techusa.com

Account Management | Program Management

Eric Tetreault

2620 Deep Well Ranch Rd
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-202-4985

erict@cp-aeronautics.com

Melissa Ermino

2620 Deep Well Ranch Rd
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-227-1846

melissae@cpna.tech

Liam Ehlermann

2620 Deep Well Ranch Rd
Prescott, AZ 86301
928-227-1891

liame@cp-aeronautics.com

Request a Quote for Rugged Computer Products!

Get a Quote
Intel Technology Providers ISO 9001:2008 Registered Assembed in the USA AFA Corporate Member NDIA Member Navy League Member AFCEA Member SDMAC Member AZTC Member
CP Technologies